Banner Top
Transform and Shield your Surfaces

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Jamie Picture
- Jamie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Robert R - Chicago, ILFebruary 27, 2024

Great work and the tile looks brand new! Very happy.

via:
Brock L - Chicago, ILFebruary 20, 2024

Friendly tech. Did a nice job and worked with my special requests.

via:
Brandon B - Chicago, ILFebruary 16, 2024

I had a great experience with Sir Grout. Really easy to set up a time to get a quote. The price was very competitive. They were on time for everything. Appeared to do a very thorough job. Would certainly recommend it.

via:
Macho S - Chicago, ILFebruary 15, 2024

Thanks Jose T. Good job.

via:
Murray H - Chicago, ILFebruary 10, 2024

Our 20+ year old tile floors needed the grout cleaned and color sealed, missing grout fixed, and loose tiles fixed. The team of Jonathan, Eddie, Mario, Tim, and Chris did a fantastic job, making everything look and feel brand new. They also replaced mildewed caulk in our shower with epoxy, which also looked excellent. They were meticulous and clean, well worth the cost.

via:
Liz K - Chicago, ILFebruary 08, 2024

Sir Grout did a great job fixing a DIY caulk job in the bathroom from a previous owner and resealed/colored the grout. It looks almost brand new! The process to get a quote via Facetime was super convenient and easy, and the staff are all very professional.

via:
Marsha F - Chicago, ILFebruary 08, 2024

We just had our bathroom floors cleaned and sealed. The grout was improperly installed by a different company which allowed it to discolor over the past few years. Eddie was amazing at cleaning and restoring it to the original color. He also properly sealed it so we should get many years of wear from this service. We couldn't be happier!!!

via:
Donna M - Chicago, ILFebruary 06, 2024

I recently had our granite cleaned and sealed by Jose. I cannot say enough good things about the experience. Our stone shines like new. Jose also did such a good job at repairing a small chip, that it is impossible to spot where the repair was done. I would highly recommend Sir Grout.

via:
Barbara D - Riverside, ILFebruary 03, 2024

Choosing Sir Grout was the best decision I made. From the 1st phone call of communication, they made you feel confident that they could restore and renew my bathroom on time, courteously, and with a great final outcome. I highly recommend them. Thank you to Jasmin, GREAT JOB.

via:
D H - Chicago, ILFebruary 03, 2024

We had a great experience with Sir Grout from start to finish. Tim did some great work! Our master bath looks so much better.

via:
...
Not sure what your home needs?

That's okay, we do. Schedule your free quote and we will inspect your tile, grout and natural stone surfaces and provide a recommendation to look like new again.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Cook, Illinois

Dupage, Illinois

Kane, Illinois

Lake, Illinois

Will, Illinois

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept