Banner Top

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Jamie Picture
- Jamie
Rating 5 Stars
Michael Picture
- Michael
Rating 5 Stars
Laurie Picture
- Laurie
Rating 5 Stars
Terry Picture
- Terry
Rating 5 Stars

Written Testimonials Pencil

Barbara F - Park Ridge, ILJune 06, 2024

The experience with the Sir Grout team was excellent from start to finish. The quote process with Ann was easy and efficient, and she was very helpful with my questions. Eddie, Tim & Justin arrived on time. They were also very nice and professional, and they got right to work. They were considerate of our home (not tracking in dirt, etc.), did a beautiful job, and left the spaces immaculate. The phone support I spoke with briefly was also very nice, professional, and helpful. The communication throughout and the results have been excellent. Thank you!

via:
M J - Chicago, ILMay 21, 2024

Tile like new again! Huge difference as seen in the photos.

via:
Donna A - Burr Ridge, ILMay 19, 2024

Great service. The guys who came out for the job were so professional and courteous. I love my shiny marble floors!

via:
Adriano - Highland Park, ILMay 16, 2024

Felix was great! The work was very well done and it came out very nice! Thank you.

via:
Pratik S - Glen Ellyn, ILMay 14, 2024

Felix was professional and did a great job.

via:
Sara B - Chicago, ILMay 09, 2024

Sir Grout was great. I quickly got a callback, a quote, and a date, and the technician was prompt and did a great job. I would recommend it!

via:
Marilyn - Darien, ILMay 06, 2024

We were very satisfied with the performance of our job. The work was done correctly. The estimate was given to us quickly. The technician was prompt and very courteous. We would recommend Sir Grout without hesitation.

via:
Mike M - Naperville, ILApril 30, 2024

Sir Grout was on time and informative for both; a video conference and the technician's visit to our home to do the work. Everyone was courteous and professional. We had a marble countertop polished and re-grouted. The workmanship was top-notch and was completed quickly. The area was cleaned well upon completion.

via:
Steve B - Chicago, ILApril 29, 2024

Tim did an excellent job. He was prompt, and friendly, did meticulous work, and went above and beyond in fixing the grout and caulking in our slate shower. Thanks!

via:
Tivona S - Chicago, ILApril 16, 2024

Great service and great work.

via:
...
Sir Grout is ready to help.

Book a complimentary consultation to discover all the ways our craftsmen can help you revive, revitalize, and restore the places you live most in your home.

Our coverage area icon
Our Coverage Area

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Cook, Illinois

Dupage, Illinois

Kane, Illinois

Lake, Illinois

Will, Illinois

Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations
This website uses cookies to help provide you the best experience possible. See our Privacy Policy for more information. By continuing without changing your cookie settings within your browser, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
Accept